top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessica Fahy

Babies, Baptisms & Life

Through my writing on Spiritual Direction, I've noticed that people have been lead to my blog...only to find it incredibly inactive and nothing new written in almost nine months.


My family and I have been doing well over the past nine months - trying to take advantage of all the graces God is offering to us in these times. He is good. We just welcomed our seventh child mid-October so it's another adjusting phase in life! But I've not had a chance to write much - though have pondered much! - just because of the busy-ness of life and me just kind of completely forgetting. Please ask the Holy Spirit to help assist me in writing more often - if it's His will, it will happen.


Please offer a Hail Mary for our daughter who was just baptized. :)


In Jesus and Mary,

Jess




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page